Dr. Nick Cost’s Message on Impact

Standard

Today I am just going to take a moment to share some of the words of my client, Dr. Nick Cost, who has really had an incredible journey over the past few years and continues to impress me with his desire to grow, both personally and professionally. He sent an email to my team a few months ago and, as I reread his message this morning, I couldn’t stop grinning. It is one more perfect reminder that everything we do is about the IMPACT.

quotesSo, I’m sitting out in Scottsdale, AZ (I’m out here for a four day seminar) and I just took a break from some work to watch the Friday 5X Focus, and let me tell you this… The reason why I feel so blessed to be coached, work with, and collaborate with SI is because of the amazing sense of Giving and Gratitude that your company puts out into the world.

I think it’s amazing, and I can tell you this–I have never been so proud to work with such an amazing organization. I know I must have done something right to have been given the opportunity to work with SI and DDS Financial. I just want to let you know I am all in. I look forward to being in Jay’s 1000 docs making a million club and giving back 100K in charitable giving each year. And when y’all are ready and need an office to step up to the plate and give back and donate some top notch dentistry just say the word! Thank you so much for everything y’all do!

quotes

I hope everyone is having a productive, impactful Tuesday! Let’s all work our hardest to make the most of this week!

Until next time,

jaysig

Jay Geier

Leave a Reply

