What Everybody Ought to Know About the Scheduling Institute

Standard

Mark Twain said, “The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why.” Well, I sure don’t remember the day I was born, but the day I realized my purpose… THAT was a brilliant moment. And I’m not kidding, I remember it like it was yesterday.

I had just developed this system for answering phones, which allowed the clinic I worked for to get over 600 new patients in one week. I was floored. Best week ever, right? But then it dawned on me… Why stop? Why shouldn’t I teach what I knew was a ridiculously effective Practice growth strategy to as many doctors as I could? Why couldn’t I create a company that was specifically designed to help grow Practices, to help dentists make more money, and help people reclaim their lives? That’s how, in 1997, the Scheduling Institute was born. And that day, I found my passion AND my purpose.

So, today someone on my team sent me this Google review that she thought I’d want to read. It made me a bit emotional, because letters like this, honestly– they’re the whole POINT. We get letters like this all the time, but we never get tired of reading them. They are why I do what I do. They are why my team does what they do. And they remind me of that moment when I found out why I’m here.

I wanted to share the review with you because the best and most honest marketing isn’t me telling you that I can change your life… That “you don’t know what you don’t know,” and you are “missing out on the opportunity of a lifetime”.. It’s all 100% true, but I could say that all day until I was blue in the face and, if you don’t know me, it would sound like the emptiest load of bull crap ever.

No, the real, amazing truth comes from the mouth of someone who has been there, in your shoes–and they took a leap of faith. Someone who wanted to write me an honest letter, and didn’t want anything in return. Someone who just wanted to say thank you for changing my life.

testimonial win2

I would personally love the chance to make a difference in your life. Don’t take it from me, read the reviews from others doctors like you who took a chance on the Scheduling Institute and saw drastic increases in new patients, production, collections, and overall quality of life. When you are ready for a positive change, call 866-917-2808. 

Until next time,

jaysig

Jay Geier

Leave a Reply

