Scheduling Institute Scores Its 9th Townie Choice Award!

Standard

I am honored to announce that Dentaltown readers have voted us #1 in the “Consultants & Advisors” category! This is the 9th consecutive Townie Choice Award for the Scheduling Institute, and your support was absolutely overwhelming. Thanks to you, we received 204 votes– more than 4.74 TIMES as many votes as the runner up and 62% of the total votes! We are blown away.

For 18 years, my team and I have been working with doctors like you around the globe–helping them to grow their practices and empowering them to change their lives. It’s that simple, but sometimes we overcomplicate it. We’ve got a knack for that… Which is why a lot of you reading this blog have incorrect ideas about what we actually do.

I believe that this is my calling–it is where my God-given talent meets my opportunity for impact. The support that the Scheduling Institute received in the Townie Choice Awards again this year has only reaffirmed this belief. The truth is, I don’t need to work anymore. I haven’t needed the money in a long time. I’m not telling you this to brag, but so that you’ll understand how much each success story and handwritten thank you note means to me… I am blessed to be a part of it all.

This 9th Dentaltown Townie Choice award is a huge victory and milestone for the Scheduling Institute, and we could not have achieved it without you. To those of you who have taken a leap of faith and entrusted your practice growth to my company– thank you. Thank you for knowing that true success always requires risk. Thank you for believing that you don’t know everything, and for dedicating yourselves to becoming lifelong learners. And most of all, thank you for sharing my vision of impact. I hope to work with you and your practice for many more years to come.

If you haven’t reached out to the Scheduling Institute, I’d like you to consider something for a moment… Your peers have voted us above all of our competitors nine times in a row. That kind of record makes no sense unless we have something truly unique to offer.

So, I’ll end with this. Today, right now, before you finish your usual routine and get into bed– I challenge you to try something new. Put some faith into what your peers have to say, and trust that we genuinely know our stuff. With our help, thousands of doctors have doubled, tripled and even quadrupled their new patient numbers, and their production and collections have skyrocketed. Their numbers started rising within weeks of their very first training. These are the FACTS. Don’t you want in on the action? We’d love to help you write your story. Call 866-917-2808 to get started. Or, visit us online at SchedulingInstitute.com and get your Free Practice Rating today!

 

Until next time,

jaysig

Jay Geier

Leave a Reply

